L&T Motorsport

Wayne Taylor Racing takes overall win at 2017 Sebring 12 Hours

Wayne Taylor Racing has won the unofficial ’36 Hours of Florida’ by adding the Sebring 12 Hours to its Daytona

Read more

Lamborghini Squadra Corse Announce Expanded 5 Driver Factory lineup for 2017

Lamborghini have announced that Marco Mapelli, Christian Engelhart and Andrea Calderelli will join their current factory drivers, Mirko Bortolotti and

Read more
%d bloggers like this: