L&T Motorsport

Action Express wins Sahlen’s 6 Hours of the Glen

Joao Barbosa and his Action Express #5 Cadillac emerged victorious after six hours of racing at Watkins Glen International, following

Read more

Wayne Taylor Racing takes overall win at 2017 Sebring 12 Hours

Wayne Taylor Racing has won the unofficial ’36 Hours of Florida’ by adding the Sebring 12 Hours to its Daytona

Read more
%d bloggers like this: